Karting in the Wet

On Saturday I went to Texas Karts in San Antonio to check out their shop, and meet the folks. Tommy, the owner, is a pretty cool guy, and his shop looks pretty top notch. Afterwards I stopped by the Hill Country Kart Club in New Braunfels to check out the expansion and watch some folks in some shifters turn some laps. Hopefully I will be able to get a kart soon and spend time out there on the pavement. Sunday I decided to scratch my itch for seat time and took a GoPro with me to a rainy Driveway Austin. Here is a clip from the first session:

~ by ddmotorsports on January 14, 2014.

Leave a Reply

